You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours Office Hours
Ross, Sarah Graduate Student seross@uw.edu
Toscano, Carolina Graduate Student ctoscano@uw.edu
Feng, Lihui Visiting Student
Anderson, Douglas Graduate Student anderdou@uw.edu
Boyechko, Richard Graduate Student boyechko@uw.edu
Kaminishi, Yuta Graduate Student yutak2@u.washington.edu
Lee, Hee Eun Helen Graduate Student hlee921@u.washington.edu
Lopez Vergara, Sebastian Graduate Student solopezv@u.washington.edu
Ammerlahn, Hellmut Professor Emeritus of Germanics and Comparative Literature ammerlan@uw.edu
Behler, Diana Professor Emerita of Germanics and Comparative Literature behlerdi@uw.edu
Rubinsky, Leah Graduate Student leahr18@uw.edu
de Melo Franco, Rogério Graduate Student rmfranco@uw.edu
Althobaiti, Raja Graduate Student raja12@uw.edu
Gilbert, Erin Graduate Student eringil@uw.edu
Chang, Ellen Y. Graduate Student eychang@uw.edu
Pai, Gaurav Graduate Student gpai@uw.edu
Adams, Hazard Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature hadams@uw.edu
Modiano, Raimonda Professor Emerita of English and Comparative Literature modiano@uw.edu
Christofides, Constantine Professor Emeritus of Comparative LIterature
Kogoj-Kapetanic, Breda Professor Emerita of Comparative Literature
Searle, Leroy Professor Emeritus of English and Comparative Literature lsearle@uw.edu
Sehmsdorf, Henning Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
Steene, Birgitta Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
Webb, Eugene Professor Emeritus of Comparative LIterature ewebb@uw.edu
Han, Donghee Graduate Student dhhan@uw.edu
Strode, Kallie Graduate Student strodeek@uw.edu
Li, Yandong Graduate Student yandong@uw.edu
Brown, Jane Professor Emerita of Germanics and Comparative Literature jkbrown@uw.edu
(206) 543-8097
334 DEN
Crnkovic, Gordana Professor of Slavic and Comparative Literature, Cinema and Media crnkovic@uw.edu
(206) 543-7641
A212 Padelford Tuesday 11:00-11:50, Thursday 5:30-6:20
Vaughan, Míċeál Professor of Comparative Literature and English miceal@uw.edu
(206) 543-2285
A309 PDL By appointment
Geist, Anthony Professor of Spanish and Comparative Literature tgeist@uw.edu
(206) 543-2022
B232 PDL
Brown, Marshall Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature mbrown@uw.edu
(206) 543-1488
B405 PDL
Groening, Stephen Associate Professor groening@uw.edu B515 PDL Winter 2020:
Tweedie, James Professor jtweedie@uw.edu
(206) 543-5603
B519 PDL
Borch-Jacobsen, Mikkel Professor of Emeritus of Comparative Literature and French mbj@uw.edu
(206) 543-9399
B524 PDL
Mera, Yuko Graduate Program Advisor, Website Manager ymera@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
B530 PDL
Feinstein-Tobey, Marcia Administrator maf@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
B531 PDL 8 am to 4 pm, alternate phone (206) 543-4472
Ames, Eric Professor and Department Chair eames@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
B537 PDL By appointment
Collins, Douglas Associate Professor Emeritus of French and Comparative Literature dcollins@uw.edu
(206) 543-4545
C257 PDL
Sbragia, Albert Associate Professor of Italian and Comparative Literature sbragia@uw.edu
(206) 543-6241
C262 PDL T 1:10-2:10 / Th 4:30-5:30
Steele, Cynthia Professor Emerita of Comparative Literature cynthias@uw.edu
(206) 503-4374
C502 PDL (Padelford Hall) MW 2:30-3:30 in MGH 254 and by appointment
Braester, Yomi Professor, Byron W. and Alice L. Lockwood Professor in the Humanities yomi@uw.edu
(206) 221-6639
C504 PDL
Mahadevan, Sudhir Associate Professor sudhirm@uw.edu
(206) 616-6773
C506 PDL
Bean, Jennifer M. Associate Professor, Robert Jolin Osborne Professor of Cinema and Media Studies, Associate Chair, Cinema and Media Studies jmbean@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
C522 PDL
Sokoloff, Naomi Professor of Hebrew and Comparative Literature naosok@uw.edu
(206) 543-7145
Denny 220C Winter 201: Tuesday 10:30-12:00
Weatherford, Alan-Michael Graduate Student amgw@uw.edu Online via Zoom T 1300-1400 & W 1430-1530 | Pacific Time (PST/PDT)
Reed, Brian Professor of English and Comparative Literature, Divisional Dean of Humanities bmreed@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2690
Padelford A-101 By appointment with Barbara Mack, College of Arts and Sciences (barbmack@uw.edu)
Ahern, Mal Assistant Professor malahern@uw.edu Padelford C-502
Handwerk, Gary Professor of English and Comparative Literature handwerk@uw.edu PDL A402
Nielsen, Mimi Graduate Student miminiel@uw.edu PDL B 205
Svetinovic, Slaven Graduate Student slavens@uw.edu PDL B-202 Spring 2019: W, 12 - 2
Hoàng Trần, Long Graduate Student longt7@uw.edu PDL B-202 By appointment
Peng, Xin Graduate Student pengxin@uw.edu PDL B-534
He, Qian Graduate Student qianh@uw.edu PDL B202 F 3:30 - 5:30 or By appointment
Krystal, Barbara Graduate Student barbarakrystal@gmail.com
360-689-6456
PDL B205 Spring Q '16: Thursday 1:30-2:30pm and Friday 12:30-1:30 or by appointment
Wong, Shawn Professor homebase@uw.edu
(206) 616-0941
PDL B423 On sabbatical leave Winter and Spring Quarters 2020
Dueholm, Amalie Goul Graduate Student adueholm@uw.edu PDL B534 Spring '20: T 11.15am-12.15pm or by appointment (ONLINE ONLY)
Shen, Jingsi Graduate Student shenjs@uw.edu PDL B534 Thu 1:30-3:30
Share