People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Ahern, Mal Assistant Professor malahern@uw.edu Padelford C-502
Ames, Eric Professor and Department Chair eames@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
B-537 PDL
By appointment
Anderson, Douglas Lecturer anderdou@uw.edu
Bean, Jennifer M. Associate Professor, Robert Jolin Osborne Professor of Cinema and Media Studies jmbean@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
C522 PDL
Behler, Diana Professor Emerita of Germanics and Comparative Literature behlerdi@uw.edu
Borch-Jacobsen, Mikkel Professor of Emeritus of Comparative Literature and French mbj@uw.edu B524 PDL
Boyechko, Richard Graduate Student boyechko@uw.edu
Braester, Yomi Professor, Byron W. and Alice L. Lockwood Professor in the Humanities yomi@uw.edu
(206) 221-6639
C504 PDL
Brown, Jane Professor Emerita of Germanics and Comparative Literature jkbrown@uw.edu 334 DEN
Brown, Marshall Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature mbrown@uw.edu B405 PDL
Chang, Ellen Y. Graduate Student eychang@uw.edu
Choi, Sarah Graduate Student snchoi@uw.edu
Coldwell, Ben Graduate Student bcoldw@uw.edu
Collins, Douglas Associate Professor Emeritus of French and Comparative Literature dcollins@uw.edu C257 PDL
Crnkovic, Gordana Professor of Slavic and Comparative Literature, Cinema and Media crnkovic@uw.edu A212 Padelford
by appointment
Dai, Ika Graduate Student ydai6@uw.edu
de Melo Franco, Rogério Graduate Student melfra@gmail.com
Dueholm, Amalie Goul Graduate Student adueholm@uw.edu PDL C502
Autumn '23: W 8.30-9.30am (remotely via zoom), W 12.30-1.30pm PDL C502, or by appointment
Etheredge, Warren Lecturer, Part Time etherw@uw.edu
Feinstein-Tobey, Marcia Administrator maf@uw.edu
(206) 543-0246
B531 PDL
In office T,TH, F and telework on M,W
Geist, Anthony Professor of Spanish and Comparative Literature tgeist@uw.edu B232 PDL
Gilbert, Erin Graduate Student eringil@uw.edu
Groening, Stephen Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Cinema and Media Studies groening@uw.edu PDL B515
By appointment
Guha, Shuprima Graduate Student shuprima@uw.edu
Handwerk, Gary Professor of English and Comparative Literature handwerk@uw.edu PDL A402
Kogoj-Kapetanic, Breda Professor Emerita of Comparative Literature
Li, Yandong Graduate Student yandong@uw.edu
Mahadevan, Sudhir Associate Professor sudhirm@uw.edu B-205
Mera, Yuko Graduate Program Advisor gradcinema@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
B530 PDL
Miller, Cain Graduate Student cainmill@uw.edu
Modiano, Raimonda Professor Emerita of English and Comparative Literature modiano@uw.edu
Moua, Mengcha Graduate Student mengcha@uw.edu PDL C201
By Appointment
Muñoz , Sydney Graduate Student sbmunoz@uw.edu
Murray, Tara Graduate Student tsmur@uw.edu
Nogueira, Calac Graduate Student calac@uw.edu
Owens, Golden M. Assistant Professor gmowens@uw.edu PDL B522
Pai, Gaurav Graduate Student gpai@uw.edu
Parkhurst, Anna Graduate Student alp1994@uw.edu B522
By appointment
Ross, Sarah Graduate Student seross@uw.edu
Ruíz, Diana Flores Assistant Professor dfruiz@uw.edu
Sbragia, Albert Associate Professor of Italian and Comparative Literature sbragia@uw.edu C262 PDL
T 1:10-2:10 / Th 4:30-5:30
Searle, Leroy Professor Emeritus of English and Comparative Literature lsearle@uw.edu
Sehmsdorf, Henning Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
Sokoloff, Naomi Professor of Hebrew and Comparative Literature naosok@uw.edu Denny 220C
Winter 201: Tuesday 10:30-12:00
Steele, Cynthia Professor Emerita of Comparative Literature cynthias@uw.edu
(206) 503-4374
C502 PDL (Padelford Hall)
by appointment
Steene, Birgitta Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
Strode, Kallie Graduate Student strodeek@uw.edu
Tweedie, James Professor jtweedie@uw.edu B519 PDL
Vaughan, Míċeál Professor of Comparative Literature and English miceal@uw.edu A309 PDL
By appointment
Velez, Jude Graduate Student jkvelez@uw.edu PDL, Floor 5, Room B522
By appointment
Wang, Runjie Graduate Student runjiew@uw.edu
Weatherford, Alan-Michael Graduate Student amgw@uw.edu Online via Zoom
T 1300-1400 & W 1430-1530 | Pacific Time (PST/PDT)
Webb, Eugene Professor Emeritus of Comparative LIterature ewebb@uw.edu
Yan, Jingrui Graduate Student reyan@uw.edu
Yan, Yumo Graduate Student
Zheng, Weihong Graduate Student wayhome@uw.edu