People - Faculty

Emeriti Faculty

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Behler, Diana Professor Emerita of Germanics and Comparative Literature behlerdi@uw.edu
Borch-Jacobsen, Mikkel Professor of Emeritus of Comparative Literature and French mbj@uw.edu B524 PDL
Brown, Jane Professor Emerita of Germanics and Comparative Literature jkbrown@uw.edu 334 DEN
Brown, Marshall Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature mbrown@uw.edu B405 PDL
Collins, Douglas Associate Professor Emeritus of French and Comparative Literature dcollins@uw.edu C257 PDL
Kogoj-Kapetanic, Breda Professor Emerita of Comparative Literature
Modiano, Raimonda Professor Emerita of English and Comparative Literature modiano@uw.edu
Sbragia, Albert Associate Professor of Italian and Comparative Literature sbragia@uw.edu C262 PDL
T 1:10-2:10 / Th 4:30-5:30
Searle, Leroy Professor Emeritus of English and Comparative Literature lsearle@uw.edu
Sehmsdorf, Henning Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
Steele, Cynthia Professor Emerita of Comparative Literature cynthias@uw.edu
(206) 503-4374
C502 PDL (Padelford Hall)
by appointment
Steene, Birgitta Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
Vaughan, Míċeál Professor of Comparative Literature and English miceal@uw.edu A309 PDL
By appointment
Webb, Eugene Professor Emeritus of Comparative LIterature ewebb@uw.edu