You are here

People - Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone
Christofides, Constantine Professor Emeritus of Comparative LIterature
Sehmsdorf, Henning Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
Steene, Birgitta Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
Kogoj-Kapetanic, Breda Professor Emerita of Comparative Literature
Ammerlahn, Hellmut Professor Emeritus of Germanics and Comparative Literature ammerlan@uw.edu
Behler, Diana Professor Emerita of Germanics and Comparative Literature behlerdi@uw.edu
Steele, Cynthia Professor Emerita of Comparative Literature cynthias@uw.edu
(206) 503-4374
Collins, Douglas Associate Professor Emeritus of French and Comparative Literature dcollins@uw.edu
(206) 543-4545
Webb, Eugene Professor Emeritus of Comparative LIterature ewebb@uw.edu
Adams, Hazard Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature hadams@uw.edu
Brown, Jane Professor Emerita of Germanics and Comparative Literature jkbrown@uw.edu
(206) 543-8097
Searle, Leroy Professor Emeritus of English and Comparative Literature lsearle@uw.edu
Borch-Jacobsen, Mikkel Professor of Emeritus of Comparative Literature and French mbj@uw.edu
(206) 543-9399
Brown, Marshall Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature mbrown@uw.edu
(206) 543-1488
Vaughan, Míċeál Professor of Comparative Literature and English miceal@uw.edu
(206) 543-2285
Modiano, Raimonda Professor Emerita of English and Comparative Literature modiano@uw.edu
Share