You are here

People - Adjuncts & Affiliates

Name Title Email / Phone
Alaniz, José Associate Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures jos23@uw.edu
(206) 543-7580
Benitez, Francisco Affiliate Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature
Berliner, Lauren Associate Professor School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, Bothell lsb26@uw.edu
Chrisman, Laura Adjunct Professor of Comparative Literature, Nancy K. Ketcham Endowed Chair in English lhc3@uw.edu
(206) 543-6045
Clauss, James Professor of Classics, Adjunct Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Literature jjc@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
DeYoung, Terri Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilization tdeyoung@uw.edu
(206) 685-7936
Etheredge, Warren Lecturer, Part Time
Flores, Lauro Professor, American Ethnic Studies lflores@uw.edu
(206) 543-4343
Gilbert-Santamaria, Donald Associate Professor of Spanish donalgs@uw.edu
(206) 616-6329
Hamm, Christopher Associate Professor of Asian Languages and Literature jcsong@uw.edu
(206) 543-4974
Jesty, Justin Assistant Professor of Asian Languages and Literature jestyj@uw.edu
(206) 221-9184
Kaup, Monika Professor of English mkaup@uw.edu
(206) 221-6509
Kuru, Selim Associate Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilization selims@uw.edu
(206) 543-0697
Mack, Edward Associate Professor of Asian Languages and Literature tmack@uw.edu
(206) 543-4356
Mercer, Leigh Associate Professor of Spanish lmercer@uw.edu
(206) 543-2059
Nestingen, Andrew Professor of Scandinavian Studies akn@uw.edu
(206) 543-0643
Nishime, Leilani Professor of Communication, Adjunct Professor CMS and GWSS nishime@uw.edu
Noegel, Scott Professor of Biblical and Ancient Near Eastern Studies snoegel@uw.edu
(206) 543-3606
Turnovsky, Geoffrey Associate Professor of French gt2@uw.edu
(206) 685-1618
Share