# CMS Committees 2024-25

# **Executive Committee (EC)**

Eric Ames, Chair <i>ex officio</i>	AUT 2020 – SPR 2025
Jennifer Bean	AUT 2022 – SPR 2025
Diana Flores Ruíz	AUT 2023 – SPR 2026
James Tweedie	AUT 2024 – SPR 2027

#### **Associate Chair**

Steve Groening	AUT 2024 – SPR 2025
----------------	---------------------

#### **Diversity Committee (DC)**

Golden Owens, Chair Sudhir Mahadevan Yomi Braester

## **Undergraduate Education Committee (UEC)**

Steve Groening, Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies Diana Flores Ruíz Warren Etheredge

## Graduate Studies Committee (GSC)

James Tweedie, Chair and Director of Graduate Studies Mal Ahern Jennifer Bean