CMS Committees 2023-24

Executive Committee (EC)

Eric Ames, Chair <i>ex officio</i>	AUT 2020 – SPR 2025
Mal Ahern	AUT 2021 – SPR 2024
Jennifer Bean	AUT 2022 – SPR 2025
Diana Flores Ruíz	AUT 2023 – SPR 2026

Associate Chair

Diversity Committee (DC)

Diana Flores Ruíz, Chair Steve Groening, UEC rep. James Tweedie, GSC rep. TBA, Grad student rep.

Undergraduate Education Committee (UEC)

Steve Groening, Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies Diana Flores Ruíz Golden Owens

Graduate Studies Committee (GSC)

James Tweedie, Chair and Director of Graduate Studies (DGS) Sudhir Mahadevan Eric Ames

Search Committee

Yomi Braester, Chair Steve Groening Warren Etheredge

Comparative Literature Transition Committee

Gordana Crnkovic Naomi Sokoloff