You are here

People - Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone
Webb, Eugene Professor Emeritus of Comparative LIterature ewebb@uw.edu
Vaughan, Míċeál Professor of Comparative Literature and English miceal@uw.edu
(206) 543-2285
Steene, Birgitta Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
Steele, Cynthia Professor Emerita of Comparative Literature cynthias@uw.edu
(206) 503-4374
Sehmsdorf, Henning Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
Searle, Leroy Professor Emeritus of English and Comparative Literature lsearle@uw.edu
Modiano, Raimonda Professor Emerita of English and Comparative Literature modiano@uw.edu
Kogoj-Kapetanic, Breda Professor Emerita of Comparative Literature
Collins, Douglas Associate Professor Emeritus of French and Comparative Literature dcollins@uw.edu
(206) 543-4545
Brown, Jane Professor Emerita of Germanics and Comparative Literature jkbrown@uw.edu
(206) 543-8097
Brown, Marshall Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature mbrown@uw.edu
(206) 543-1488
Borch-Jacobsen, Mikkel Professor of Emeritus of Comparative Literature and French mbj@uw.edu
(206) 543-9399
Behler, Diana Professor Emerita of Germanics and Comparative Literature behlerdi@uw.edu
Ammerlahn, Hellmut Professor Emeritus of Germanics and Comparative Literature ammerlan@uw.edu
Adams, Hazard Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature hadams@uw.edu
Share